SKyPAC
Staff
The People Behind the Scenes

Executive Office

Rick McCue

Executive Director


270-904-5011 rmccue@theskypac.com

Betty McGuire

Executive Assistant


270-904-5010 bmcguire@theskypac.com

Finance

Becky Furbush

Controller - Human Resource Manager


270-904-5025 bfurbush@theskypac.com

Operations, Rentals & Events

Jackie Goldammer

Events & Operations Director


270-904-5017 jgoldammer@theskypac.com

Bob Mengel

Production Manager


270-904-5024 rmengel@theskypac.com

Lynne Gilcrease

Office & Ambassador Coordinator


270-904-5000 lgilcrease@theskypac.com

Gerald White

Facilities Manager


270-904-5000 gwhite@theskypac.com

Ticket Office

Jennie Chapman

Ticket Office Manager


270-904-1880 jchapman@theskypac.com

Brooke Groenert

Ticket Office Assistant


270-904-1880 bgroenert@theskypac.com

Development & Membership

William F. Skaggs

Chief Development & Outreach Officer


270-904-5004 wskaggs@theskypac.com

Deborah Stein

Development Associate


270-904-5002 dstein@theskypac.com

Erin Biggers

Special Projects Associate


270-904-7010 ebiggers@theskypac.com

Marketing & Gallery Management

Randall Erskine

Head Gallery Preparator


270-904-5000 rerskine@theskypac.com

Education & Outreach Programming

Tiffany Deaton

Education & Marketing Assistant


270-904-7009 tdeaton@theskypac.com
View Sponsors
View More